Nintendo Switch

REVIEWS, Tech

I bought the Nintendo Switch before when it first came out, but after a few months I sold it on Craigslist. I didn’t enjoy the console. At that time they didn’t have a lot of games that’s why I got bored with it.

Just last Thanksgiving Black Friday I found a deal at Target. It was $299 with MARIO 8 kart bundle. And on top of that we can use our Target Red Card for additional 5% off. And I added a game for $29.99 (Crash bandicoot) and the totally was $289. That was a really good deal! I bought another game the next day, but I honestly haven’t opened the game yet! It was Overcooked 2. I watched it on YouTube and it looked so fun. I never played it, but it was on sale for $25 at Amazon and Target. The original price was $38.99

I will post a review about the games in a few days or so. Stay tune..

If target was sold out, my second store was GameStop. Their promotion was $299 for the console and a $50 gift card. It’s still a pretty good deal if you’ll ask me.

I haven’t stopped playing with the switch. I even signed up for Nintendo Switch Online. You can sign up for 7 day trial or a monthly payment. Here’s the link for their Membership.

Nintendo Switch Online

Nintendo Switch online


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.